Preparing – 1 day to go!

After a few weeks of writing short stories back to back, tomorrow is finally the day that I start sharing them!

Word Challenge Week starts tomorrow and I can’t wait to share what I have written with you.

Some five word groups were easier than others. Some easier to link, and some easier to write.

Today is editing day.

Tomorrow you will be able to read the first of seven.

I hope you enjoy them, because I certainly enjoyed the challenge.

Tell me your thoughts about each story because if this is successful, I might five word challenges a regular thing. 🙂

See you tomorrow!

X

One thought on “Preparing – 1 day to go!

Leave a Reply

