Chat

I’m planning a hypothetical holiday. 

Why “hypothetical”, you ask?

Because that’s just what I do.

I’m the type of person who needs to think things through…thoroughly…probably, in some cases, too thoroughly…

By planning a hypothetical holiday, by the time everything is planned, I will have a holiday in the palm of my hand that I don’t have to commit to, but if I only book it, it could be all mine.

I could go in 3 weeks, I could go in 3 years.

So… I’m planning a hypothetical holiday. And it’s thrilling!

Leave a Reply

